All This Bad Blood' will come complete with 'Bad Blood' plus a second disc which is divided into two parts. The first half features songs both old and new which Bastille have not yet released, while the second half will feature selections from the band's two mixtapes, 'Other Peoples Heartache Parts 1 and 2', incorporating two completely new tracks recorded in the last few weeks. In addition to the deluxe album, Bastille will also release new single 'Of The Night' on November 25. The song is a mash up of Snap!'s '90s hit 'Rhythm is a Dancer’' and Corona's 'The Rhythm of the Night' which first featured on the 'Other People’s Heartache' mixtape NME..