Gaga confirmed the running order of her third album on Twitter last night (October 9) by retweeting a group of fans she had commissioned to paint a mural of the song titles on a wall in Los Angeles. Tweeting her 40m followers, Gaga wrote: "Known as the LA Rivington Rebels, they've been sleeping outside of the Record Plant (my studio) for a month! Sleeping bags, booze & all." The subsequent 15 tweets confirmed song titles including the single 'Applause' as well as songs featuring R. Kelly ('Do What U Want') and rappers T.I. Twista and Too $short ('Jewels N' Drugs'). Other titles on the album include 'Sexxx Dreams', 'Donatella', 'Swine' and 'Fashion!'. Following the reveal of the song titles, a lyric video for 'Aura', the first song on 'ARTPOP' was revealed. The video doubles as a trailer for the Robert Rodriguez film Machete Kills, which Gaga stars in, and can be seen below. NME one 1 Mag 'ARTPOP' tracklist: 'Aura' 'Venus' 'G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)' 'Sexxx Dreams' 'Jewels N’ Drugs' feat. T.I., Too Short, and Twista 'Manicure' 'Do What U Want' feat. R. Kelly 'Artpop' 'Swine' 'Donatella' 'Fashion!' 'Mary Jane Holland' 'Dope (Formerly I Wanna Be With You)' 'Gypsy' 'Applause'