Eminem has unveiled the official tracklisting for his new album 'The Marshall Mathers LP 2'. The record will feature a series of team-ups, including Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar and Nate Ruess from Fun. The rapper's latest collaboration with Rihanna follows on from the huge success the pair enjoyed on 'Love The Way You Lie'. Skylar Grey will also feature on the record – which includes recent Vodafone Big Top 40 number two 'Berzerk' and 'Survival'. Check out the complete list of songs feature on Eminem's new album 'The Marshall Mathers LP 2' (Capital FM) below: 1. 'Bad Guy' 2. 'Parking Log' (Skit) 3. 'Rhyme or Reason' 4. 'So Much Better' 5. 'Survival' 6. 'Legacy' 7. 'A***ole' (featuring Skylar Grey) 8. 'Berzerk' 9. 'Rap God' 10. 'Brainless' 11. 'Stronger Than I Was' 12. 'The Monster' (featuring Rihanna) 13. 'So Far... ' 14. 'Love Game' (featuring Kendrick Lamar) 15. 'Headlights' (featuring Nate Ruess) 16. 'Evil Twin'