have unveiled the full tracklisting for their new album 'Midnight Memories'. The details come shortly after the group unveiled the artwork for the record earlier today (11th October). Included on the album will be recent single 'Best Song Ever' as well as the previously leaked 'Diana'. Other song names set to feature are 'Little Black Dress', 'Strong' and 'Don't Forget Where You' Belong below: 'Best Song Ever' 'Story Of My Life' 'Diana' 'Midnight Memories' 'You & I' 'Don't Forget Where You Belong' 'Strong Happily' 'Right Now' 'Little Black Dress' 'Through The Dark' 'Something Great' 'Little White Lies' 'Better Than Words'Capital fm