The semi-newlyweds tied the knot over ", OneRepublic - Counting Stars

One Republic number 1 in singles chart The band consists of Ryan Tedder, Zach Filkins, Drew Brown, Eddie Fisher and Brent Kutzle: all music loving men who soared to fame with their track Apologise. They made radio history with the track having received the largest amount of airplay with 10,331 airplays in the year 2008 – 2009. It was only beaten out by Leona Lewis’ song Bleeding Love (which coincidently was co-written by OneRepublic’s front man Ryan Tedder). With their songs including a vast range of instruments, such as guitar, piano, drums, bass and cello and having worked with musicians such as Rihanna, Beyonce, Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood and Jennifer Lopez (just to name a few).