The LP, which is the follow-up to 2012's 'Beard, Wives, Denim', is set for release on August 5. The first track to be taken from the album, 'Giant Tortoise', can be streamed below. Made up of Nick Allbrook, Jay Watson, Cam Avery, Joseph Ryan and Jamie Terry, the band record and tour as Pond in between Allbrook and Watson's commitments to their other band, Tame Impala. The tracklisting to 'Hobo Rocket' is as follows: 'Whatever Happened To The Million Head Collide' 'Xan Man' 'Odarma' 'Alone A Flame A Flower' 'Giant Tortoise' 'Hobo Rocket' 'Midnight Mass'NME