Lonely Press Play is made up of scenes edited from Albarn's personal video notebook showing glimpses, moving snapshots and observations collected by him on recent travels. Filmed on a tablet, the video visits Tokyo, London, Dallas, Utah, Colchester, North Korea, Iceland and Devon. Lonely Press Play is the second of four tracks to be made available early, giving fans who pre-order the album the chance to experience new music prior to the album release. Albarn will play a number of dates this year with a new live band The Heavy Seas, consisting of guitarist Seye, drummer Pauli The PSM, bassist Jeff Wootton and Mike Smith