Wolfmother released their self-titled debut in 2005. Ross and Heskett left the band in 2008, citing 'irreconcilable differences' and Stockdale released his first solo album, 'Keep Moving', in 2013. Stockdale is the only founding member of Wolfmother currently playing in the band with bassist/keyboardist Ian Peres, and drummer Vin Steele also part of the line-up. The 'New Crown' tracklist is as follows: 'How Many Times' 'Enemy Is In Your Mind' 'Heavy Weight' 'New Crown' 'Tall Ships' 'Feelings' '"I Ain't Got No"' 'She Got It ' 'My Tangerine Dream' 'Radio' NME Wolfmother