Devil You Know The band also features All Shall Perish guitarist Francesco Artusato, former Devolved drummer John Sankey, Bleeding Through bassist Ryan Wombacher, and newcomer guitarist Roy Lev-Ari. But the band released their first official single called "Seven Years Alone" and it's metalcore at it's finest The Beauty of Destruction The Devil You Know The Beauty of Destruction [VINYL]